Les Cigares Tres Hermanos

Outstanding Cigars

Tres Hermanos cigars have been developed to offer complete satisfaction to the finest connoisseurs. They surprise the senses with their tastes and flavors of great finesse. Tres Hermanos cigars were born out of the owner’s passion for light and exquisite smokes. Originally, the production was kept exclusively for a small number of insiders and was not for sale. The informed amateurs who could try them have quickly been seduced by Tres Hermanos cigars that generated general enthusiasm. It is this general enthusiasm that encouraged the owner to start commercialization of his brand in order to offer that benefit to more people. In particular, he decided to increase production to make these cigars accessible to a wider audience. Our cigars are available for sale in our e-shop , as well as in many shops, restaurants and hotels.

To this day, Tres Hermanos cigars are still a brand of “boutique” cigars due to the scarcity of the raw material used. It is very difficult to obtain the raw materials that give these cigars their special taste.

Tres Hermanos cigars are a blend of high quality tobacco leaves from different origins. They are carefully selected to make cigars with unique tastes and exceptional flavors.

L’ABOUTISSEMENT DU RÊVE D’UN PASSIONNÉ

A History, A Passion

The owner of Tres Hermanos is a consumer who has had a great fascination with good cigars. Constantly in search of the best flavors, he decided to create a “perfect” cigar for his personal use and that of his friends. He wanted to give this cigar a strong taste while keeping it from giving a headache. The obtained taste was about to remind you of the best possible smokes. The cigars made by the owner of Tres Hermanos had to be handmade with a high quality finish as well as a beautiful wrapper. The manufacturing process uses absolutely no chemicals. The tobacco leaves will be fermented naturally as many times as necessary to obtain the desired quality. The end result is a cigar dedicated to experienced amateurs.

La compositon

A Unique Blend

Like some of the best wines in the world, Tres Hermanos cigars are a blend of tobacco leaves from different origins. There are many possible origins of tobacco for making cigars and each has its own specificity, just like the “terroir” of a good wine.
Tres Hermanos cigars are made from a blend of the best tobaccos you can get, blended to get the desired flavor, strength, draw and combustion. About one-quarter to one-third of the filler mixture is made up of tobacco native to the Caribbean. Then there is a mixture of Dominican and Peruvian tobacco leaves. The binder leaf is Dominican while the wrapper leaf comes from Ecuador.
The cigars are then carefully handcrafted in Costa Rica.

Our Commitment

The best ingredients

100% handmade

Swiss quality standards

Notre Best Seller

N°4: The Short Gordito

The Short Gordito cigar is our most popular model. Resulting from long years of development, its unique composition, its exceptional aromas and its fragrances will certainly seduce you!

CLOSE

Instagram

https://www.treshermanos.ch/wp-content/uploads/icons8-instagram-48.png

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/theexclusivecigars/
Add to cart

La passion du savoir faire

Des Cigares d'Exception

Les cigares Tres Hermanos ont été élaborés pour offrir une entière satisfaction aux plus fins connaisseurs. Ils surprennent les sens par leurs goûts et saveurs d’une grande finesse. Le cigare Tres Hermanos est né de la passion du propriétaire pour les vitoles légères et exquises. À l’origine, la production était exclusivement réservée à un cercle restreint d’initiés et n’étaient pas commercialisés. Les amateurs avertis qui ont pu y goûter ont été rapidement séduits par les cigares Tres Hermanos qui ont suscité un enthousiasme unanime. C’est cet enthousiasme général qui a incité le propriétaire à commencer la commercialisation de sa marque pour en faire bénéficier davantage de personnes. Il a notamment décidé d’augmenter la production pour rendre ces cigares accessibles à un public plus élargi. Nos cigares sont disponibles à la vente dans notre e-shop, ainsi que dans de nombreux commerces, restaurants et hôtels.

À ce jour, le cigare Tres Hermanos demeure encore une marque de cigares de type « boutique » du fait de la rareté de la matière première utilisée. Il est très difficile d’obtenir les matières premières donnant à ce cigare son goût si particulier.

Le cigare Tres Hermanos est un assemblage composé de feuilles de tabac de grande qualité ayant des origines différentes. Elles sont sélectionnées avec soins pour fabriquer un cigare aux goûts uniques et aux saveurs d’exception.

Une Histoire, Une Passion

Le propriétaire de TresHermanos est un consommateur ayant eu une grande fascination pour les bons cigares. Constamment à la recherche des meilleures saveurs, il décida alors de créer un cigare « parfait » pour son usage personnel et celui de ses amis. Il voulait donner à ce cigare un goût puissant tout en évitant qu’il donne mal à la tête. Le goût concocté allait rappeler les meilleures volutes possibles. Les cigares fabriqués par le propriétaire de TresHermanos devaient être faits à la main avec une finition de haute qualité ainsi qu’une belle cape. Le processus de fabrication n’utilise absolument aucun produit chimique. Les feuilles de tabac seront fermentées naturellement autant de fois que nécessaire à l’obtention de la qualité souhaitée. Le résultat final correspond à un cigare dédié aux amateurs avertis.

Un Assemblage Unique

Comme certains des meilleurs vins du monde, les cigares Tres Hermanos sont un assemblage de feuilles de tabac d’origines différentes. Il existe de nombreuses origines possibles du tabac pour fabriquer des cigares et chacune a sa spécificité, tout comme le « terroir » d’un bon vin.
Les cigares Tres Hermanos sont fabriqués à partir d’un mélange des meilleurs tabacs que vous puissiez obtenir, mélangés pour obtenir la saveur, la force, le tirage et la combustion désirés. La plus grande partie de la trippe du cigare est constituée de tabac d’origine dominicaine et des Caraïbes. Selon les modules, il y aura ensuite aussi du tabac d’origine péruvienne, américaine ou du Nicaragua. La sous-cape est Dominicaine alors que la feuille de cape provient généralement de l’Equateur.

Les cigares sont ensuite soigneusement fabriqués à la main dans notre propre manufacture en République dominicaine.Les premiers cigares Tres Hermanos étaient assemblés au Costa Rica mais ne contenaient aucun tabac du Costa Rica.

Instagram