Les Cigares Tres Hermanos

Outstanding Cigars

Tres Hermanos cigars have been developed to offer complete satisfaction to the finest connoisseurs. They surprise the senses with their tastes and flavors of great finesse. Tres Hermanos cigars were born out of the owner’s passion for light and exquisite smokes. Originally, the production was kept exclusively for a small number of insiders and was not for sale. The informed amateurs who could try them have quickly been seduced by Tres Hermanos cigars that generated general enthusiasm. It is this general enthusiasm that encouraged the owner to start commercialization of his brand in order to offer that benefit to more people. In particular, he decided to increase production to make these cigars accessible to a wider audience. Our cigars are available for sale in our e-shop , as well as in many shops, restaurants and hotels.

To this day, Tres Hermanos cigars are still a brand of “boutique” cigars due to the scarcity of the raw material used. It is very difficult to obtain the raw materials that give these cigars their special taste.

Tres Hermanos cigars are a blend of high quality tobacco leaves from different origins. They are carefully selected to make cigars with unique tastes and exceptional flavors.

L’ABOUTISSEMENT DU RÊVE D’UN PASSIONNÉ

A History, A Passion

The owner of Tres Hermanos is a consumer who has had a great fascination with good cigars. Constantly in search of the best flavors, he decided to create a “perfect” cigar for his personal use and that of his friends. He wanted to give this cigar a strong taste while keeping it from giving a headache. The obtained taste was about to remind you of the best possible smokes. The cigars made by the owner of Tres Hermanos had to be handmade with a high quality finish as well as a beautiful wrapper. The manufacturing process uses absolutely no chemicals. The tobacco leaves will be fermented naturally as many times as necessary to obtain the desired quality. The end result is a cigar dedicated to experienced amateurs.

La compositon

A Unique Blend

Like some of the best wines in the world, Tres Hermanos cigars are a blend of tobacco leaves from different origins. There are many possible origins of tobacco for making cigars and each has its own specificity, just like the “terroir” of a good wine.
Tres Hermanos cigars are made from a blend of the best tobaccos you can get, blended to get the desired flavor, strength, draw and combustion. About one-quarter to one-third of the filler mixture is made up of tobacco native to the Caribbean. Then there is a mixture of Dominican and Peruvian tobacco leaves. The binder leaf is Dominican while the wrapper leaf comes from Ecuador.
The cigars are then carefully handcrafted in Costa Rica.

Our Commitment

The best ingredients

100% handmade

Swiss quality standards

Notre Best Seller

N°4: The Short Gordito

The Short Gordito cigar is our most popular model. Resulting from long years of development, its unique composition, its exceptional aromas and its fragrances will certainly seduce you!

CLOSE

Instagram

https://www.treshermanos.ch/wp-content/uploads/icons8-instagram-48.png

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/theexclusivecigars/
Add to cart

Les Cigares Tres Hermanos

Außerordentliche Zigarren

Tres Hermanos Zigarren wurden entwickelt, um den besten Kennern volle Zufriedenheit zu bieten. Sie überraschen die Sinne mit ihrem Geschmack und Geschmack von großer Finesse. Tres Hermanos Zigarren entstanden aus der Leidenschaft des Besitzers für leichte und außerordentliche Zigarren. Ursprünglich war die Produktion ausschließlich einem ausgewählten Kreis von Insidern vorbehalten und wurde nicht vermarktet. Die informierten Amateure, die sie probieren konnten, wurden schnell von den Tres Hermanos-Zigarren verführt, die einstimmige Begeisterung erregten. Es war diese allgemeine Begeisterung, die den Eigentümer dazu veranlasste, seine Marke zu vermarkten, damit mehr Leute davon profitieren können. Insbesondere beschloss er, die Produktion zu erhöhen, um diese Zigarren einem breiteren Publikum zugänglich zu machen. Unsere Zigarren sind in unserem E-Shopsowie in vielen Geschäften, Restaurants und Hotels erhältlich.

Tres Hermanos Zigarren bleiben noch heute eine “Boutique” Zigarrenmarke aufgrund der Knappheit des verwendeten Rohstoffs. Es ist sehr schwierig, die Rohstoffe zu bekommen, die diesen Zigarren ihren so besonderen Geschmack verleihen.

Tres Hermanos Zigarren sind eine Mischung aus hochwertigen Tabakblättern mit unterschiedlichen Ursprüngen. Sie werden sorgfältig ausgewählt, um Zigarren mit einzigartigem Geschmack und außergewöhnlichen Aromen herzustellen.

L’ABOUTISSEMENT DU RÊVE D’UN PASSIONNÉ

Eine Geschichte, eine Leidenschaft

Der Besitzer von TresHermanos ist ein Genießer, der eine große Faszination für gute Zigarren hatte. Ständig auf der Suche nach den besten Aromen, entschied er sich, eine “perfekte” Zigarre für seinen persönlichen Gebrauch und den seiner Freunde zu schaffen. Er wollte dieser Zigarre einen kräftigen Geschmack geben und gleichzeitig vermeiden, dass sie Kopfschmerzen bereitet. Der ausgeheckte Geschmack wird die bestmöglichen Raucherfahrungen erinnern. Die Zigarren des Besitzers von TresHermanos mussten von Hand hergestellt werden mit einer hochwertigen Ausführung und sehr schönem Deckblatt. Der Herstellungsprozess verwendet absolut keine Chemikalien. Die Tabakblätter werden auf natürliche Weise so oft wie nötig fermentiert, um die gewünschte Qualität zu erhalten. Das Endergebnis ist eine Zigarre, die anspruchsvollen Amateuren gewidmet ist.

La compositon

Eine einzigartige Mischung

Wie einige der besten Weine der Welt sind Tres Hermanos Zigarren eine Mischung aus Tabakblättern unterschiedlicher Herkunft. Es gibt viele mögliche Ursprünge des Tabaks, um Zigarren herzustellen und jeder hat seine eigene Spezifität, wie das “Terroir” eines guten Weins.
Tres Hermanos Zigarren werden aus einer Mischung der besten Tabakblättern hergestellt, die Sie überhaupt bekommen können. Diese werden dann sorgfältig gemischt, um den gewünschten Geschmack, Stärke, Zug und Verbrennung zu erhalten. Etwa ein Viertel oder ein Drittel der Zigarren Tabakmischung besteht aus Tabak, der aus der Karibik kommt. Dann gibt es eine Mischung aus dominikanischen und peruanischen Blättern. Das Bindeblatt ist Dominikaner, während das Deckblatt aus Ecuador stammt.
Die Zigarren werden dann sorgfältig in Costa Rica handgefertigt.

Unsere Verpflichtung

Die besten Zutaten

100% handgefertigt

Schweizer Qualitätsstandards

Notre Best Seller

Nr.4: Der Short Gordito

Die Short Gordito Zigarre ist unser beliebtestes Modell. Aus vielen Jahren der Entwicklung, werden Sie seine einzigartige Zusammensetzung, seine außergewöhnlichen Aromen und seine Düfte, sicherlich verführen!

Copyright © 2020 Tres Hermanos®

Registered Trade Mark

All Rights Reserved.

Tres Hermanos®
Chemin du Grabe 1, 
1091 Grandvaux , Vaud, Suisse
+41 79 301 56 32
info@treshermanos.ch
Lundi – vendredi, de 9h00 à 18h00

JOIGNEZ-VOUS A NOTRE NEWSLETTER!

​En vous inscrivant à notre newsletter, vous recevrez nos invitations, promotions et nouveautés.

CLOSE

Instagram

https://www.treshermanos.ch/wp-content/uploads/icons8-instagram-48.png

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/theexclusivecigars/
Instagram
Add to cart